Hello from a new blogger!!!!!!

Hello World and Welcome to my blog I really hope that you will enjoy reading it as much as I am going to enjoy  the journey of writing them.

The end of last year was fantastic for me as I got to spend my first christmas with my brother that I had just met on October the 13th 2011 last year in Sydney.

I have to say I am definitily excited to see what this year has in store for me.

I am going to be studying Certificate 3 in Web Technologies and I am extremely motivated bring it on:-)

I love animals,getting creative,computers,Technology,Music,Movies,The Great Outdoors photography and my family and friends.

Oh and I forgot to mention my name is Judy and please feel free to comment with any advise as I would be glad to take it on board and I look forward to reading posts here as well.

Stay cool have some family fun, work, play and relax.

from New Blogger Judy xo

One thought on “Hello from a new blogger!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

