Happy New Year

image

Happy New Year to all my followers I wish for you good Health,Happiness and many joyful and adventourous times ahead for 2015.

Take care of yourselves,Stay safe and enjoy one another. I also want to acknowledge close loved ones and friends new and old no longer with us.

I thankyou for being apart of the life you once had and I thankyou again for now you are Angels guiding us all through to the next chapters of our life journeys.

I am taking this moment to remember Krystal PeaseCystic Fibrosis 2001-Best friend to my sister,

John BudnikGuillain Barry Syndrome2013-Close family to me,

Ali MckensieAutoimmune Arthritis Patient2014-Fellow International Foundation for Autoimmune Arthritis Volunteer and friend and

Anthony Hillelson Also known as Autoimmune Arthritis Anthony in the Facebook Community2014

also
Autoimmune Arthritis Patient and fellow volunteer for the International Foundation for Autoimmune Arthritis.

He was a great friend and support for myself and many others in the Autoimmune community and a very recent passing as a member in the Autoimmune community.

Rest in Peace mate I will never forget you and your kindness.

image

Everyone listed here you are missed by all who loved and new you may you always rest in Peace.

Leave a Reply

